Contact Us

The Trustees are York based individuals who have different skills and knowledge related to the fields they are asked to help. None of the Trustees receive any payment or expenses for the work they carry out for the Trust.
The current Trustees are:-
Mr Nigel Shaw (Chairman)
Mrs Maggie Brown
Mrs Geraldine Casswell
Dr John Hamilton
Dr David Heseltine
Mrs Barbara Scott
Mrs Paddy Sessions
Trust Secretary
Mrs K Hodges
5 Grimston Park Mews
Grimston Park
North Yorkshire
LS24 9DB
Tel 01937 834730